New Board Members

13 Dec 2009 by admin, Comments Off on New Board Members

FBSP has adopted new board members for 2010-2011.

Karl Detjen, Membership Chair
Jonathan Beall, Service Chair
Mary Yarrington, Secretary

A couple of board members have changed positions.

Mike Cannatti, Fundraising Chair (previously Secretary)
Clarke Hammond, Fun Chair (previously Fundraising Chair)

Great thanks and appreciation goes out to our exiting board members, Annie Walker and Pat Bobeck. Their dedication and hardwork has helped our organization and the Pool tremendously.

Comments are closed.

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!