Board Officer Election Results for 2020

We are pleased to announce that Friends of Barton Springs Pool has elected the following slate of officers for the upcoming year, 2020:

Stacey Buchanan, President
David Cothran, Vice President
Ashley Todd, Treasurer
Sarah Williams, Secretary
Mike Cannatti, Advocacy Chair
Mark Jensen, Communications Chair
Carole Geffen, Fun Chair
Brian Keough, Fundraising Chair
Currently Vacant, Membership Chair
Marc Czo, Service Chair

The recent addition of Stacey Buchanan and David Cothran to the board brings a ton of energy, environmental expertise, and passion for all things Spring-y.  All of this and more will be needed to fill in for Steve Barnick and Laurie Evans who now have earned some rest and respite from their roles as board president and treasurer.  Our deepest gratitude to Steve and Laurie for the years of service, and also to Stacey and David for their willingness to step up to the board leadership positions.  Thanks y’all!