FBSP Board

6 Jan 2009 by admin, No Comments »

Board Members

Steve Barnick, President
Jonathan Beall, Vice President
Manaswini Kotecha, Treasurer
Sarah Sheffield, Secretary
Nelson Guda, Advocacy
Mike Cannatti, Communications
Carole Geffen, Fun
Currently Vacant, Fundraising
Phyllis Barron, Membership
Marc Cubik, Service

The FBSP Board meets on the next to last Tuesday of every month, beginning at 6:30.  The location is announced on our website postings.  Sometimes.  Board meetings are open to the public.  Please join us!

Please check our calendar section for the meeting location and for other events.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!