New FBSP Board Members

30 Jul 2014 by admin, Comments Off on New FBSP Board Members

At the July FBSP Board Meeting on July 29, 2014, we elected the following new board members to the indicated positions:  Phyllis Barron (Membership Chair),  Velida Gutierrez (Fun Chair), Manaswini Kotecha (Treasurer), Lindsey Robbins (Fundraising Chair), Cate Sweeney (Communications Chair), and Jennifer Zankowski (Advocacy Chair).

We are delighted to see the passion and volunteer spirit of these wonderful additions to the Friends of Barton Springs Pool board, and look forward to working with them to a help return the pool to its rightful glory.

Comments are closed.

Follow Me!

Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me! Follow Me!